Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

27479: Paper Piecing Palooza



This class is open to anyone working on a paper piecing project! It is for those who are comfortable in a sit and sew environment. In it's new format it welcomes anyone who is familiar with and working on any type of paper piecing project. There is assistance available, but no formal class instruction.
Requirements:
Students who register for class online should contact the store directly to receive a student supply list

27479: Paper Piecing Palooza

Cost:
$ 15.00
27479:   Tue, Dec 8, 2020 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

27479:   Tue, Jan 5, 2021 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

27479:   Tue, Feb 2, 2021 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

27479:   Tue, Mar 2, 2021 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

27479:   Tue, Apr 6, 2021 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

27479:   Tue, May 4, 2021 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

27479:   Tue, Jun 1, 2021 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

27479:   Tue, Jul 6, 2021 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

27479:   Tue, Aug 3, 2021 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

27479:   Tue, Sep 7, 2021 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

27479:   Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

27479:   Tue, Nov 2, 2021 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

November 10th Newsletter ~ please read the entire newsletter for all of our news

... Click to read the complete newsletter full of tips, discount codes and during this fluid time of change call the store for the daily updates... "... 25PUMPKINS is still the code for 25% off all Fall (including Halloweenie fabrics) at one yard or better, so check us out online or come in and shop with us and check out everything that we have to offer. Hope you stay well and come visit us soon!"

Find Us

Contact Us

  • 9857 W.Bell Rd.
  • Sun City, AZ 85351
  • Phone: (+ 623 ) 972-2091
  • sunvalleyquilts.com
  • Temporary Store Hours:     
  • Monday - Friday 9:00am - 2:00pm
    Saturday     9:00am - 2:00pm        

Follow Us