Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

31034: Stitch and Sew



Join Barb in this new, all day free-style class. Spend the day in our large classroom, working on the project of your choice and in the company of other quilters. During June, July and August many will be working on a bargello pattern of their own choosing! This would be a fun time to think about making a bargello quilt or wallhanging if you've never done one before. Students are of course free to work on any other project that they might be interested in, as this is a time to have fun sewing in the company of fellow sewers!
Instructor Name:
Barb Toth
Instructor Bio:
Barb Toth

31034: Stitch and Sew

Cost:
$ 10.00
31034:   Mon, Jan 27, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

31034:   Mon, Feb 24, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

31034:   Mon, Mar 23, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

31034:   Mon, Apr 27, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

31034:   Mon, Jun 22, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

31034:   Mon, Jul 27, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

31034:   Mon, Aug 24, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

31034:   Mon, Sep 28, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

31034:   Mon, Oct 26, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

31034:   Mon, Nov 23, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

31034:   Mon, Dec 28, 2020 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

31034:   Mon, Jan 25, 2021 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

31034:   Mon, Feb 22, 2021 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

31034:   Mon, Mar 22, 2021 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

January 14th Newsletter ~ read the entire newsletter for our all of our specials

... Click to read the full newsletter... "More sunny good news... we were able to snag two more Tula Pink BERNINA 770 machines, complete with GWP valued at $4300 and priced to sell to you. We have them in stock, waiting for you to carry away! Remember that BERNINA's Clearance sale is still in effect, so don't miss this sale if you're looking for a fantastic machine at a fantastic price! Grace Q'nique and SVQ are offering 20% off accessories in January, and we are all sharpening our pencils to get you the BEST DEALS possible at the Rusty Barn Show. Come in and talk with us. We can offering financing if you wish."

Find Us

Contact Us

  • 9857 W.Bell Rd.
  • Sun City, AZ 86351
  • Phone: (+ 623 ) 972-2091
  • sunvalleyquilts.com
  • Store Hours:     
  • Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
    Saturday     9:00am - 4:00pm         Sunday       12:00pm - 4:00pm

Follow Us