Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

99998: Mastery Class - Embroidery



Mastery Class Embroidery ~ contact store for details, pre-approval and pre-registration is required
Instructor Name:
Jeri Warren

99998: Mastery Class - Embroidery

99998:   Tue, Mar 16, 2021 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm

99998:   Thu, Apr 15, 2021 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm

99998:   Thu, May 13, 2021 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm

99998:   Thu, Jun 17, 2021 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm

99998:   Thu, Jul 15, 2021 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm

99998:   Thu, Aug 19, 2021 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm

99998:   Thu, Sep 16, 2021 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm

99998:   Thu, Oct 14, 2021 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm

99998:   Thu, Nov 18, 2021 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm

99998:   Thu, Dec 16, 2021 at 9:00 am to 12:30 pm

February 23rd Newsletter ~ please read the entire newsletter for all of our news

... Click to read the complete newsletter full of tips, discount codes and during this fluid time of change call the store for the daily updates... "... For an online and in shop special, choose any of our special sewing fabrics at 20% off regular price when you supply the code. The code will be: SEWING20. We have just gotten in some new ones, already shown online, that just might catch your attention. Since you're going to be signing up for the virtual ruler classes, why not make yourself a tote to keep them all in? Sewing fabric on the outside, sewing supplies on the inside. Easy to grab and go or grab and use!"

Find Us

Contact Us

  • 9857 W.Bell Rd.
  • Sun City, AZ 85351
  • Phone: (+ 623 ) 972-2091
  • sunvalleyquilts.com
  • Temporary Store Hours:     
  • Monday - Friday 9:00am - 2:00pm
    Saturday     9:00am - 2:00pm        

Follow Us