Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

99997: Mastery Class - Sergers



Serger Mastery Class ~ contact store for details, pre-approval and pre-registration is required
Instructor Name:
Jeri Warren

99997: Mastery Class - Sergers

99997:   Wed, Dec 2, 2020 at 9:00 am to 3:30 pm

99997:   Wed, Jan 6, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:30 pm

99997:   Wed, Feb 10, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:30 pm

99997:   Wed, Mar 3, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:30 pm

99997:   Wed, Apr 7, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:30 pm

99997:   Wed, May 5, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:30 pm

99997:   Wed, Jun 9, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:30 pm

99997:   Wed, Jul 7, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:30 pm

99997:   Wed, Aug 11, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:30 pm

99997:   Wed, Sep 8, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:30 pm

99997:   Wed, Oct 6, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:30 pm

99997:   Wed, Nov 10, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:30 pm

99997:   Wed, Dec 8, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:30 pm

November 10th Newsletter ~ please read the entire newsletter for all of our news

... Click to read the complete newsletter full of tips, discount codes and during this fluid time of change call the store for the daily updates... "... 25PUMPKINS is still the code for 25% off all Fall (including Halloweenie fabrics) at one yard or better, so check us out online or come in and shop with us and check out everything that we have to offer. Hope you stay well and come visit us soon!"

Find Us

Contact Us

  • 9857 W.Bell Rd.
  • Sun City, AZ 85351
  • Phone: (+ 623 ) 972-2091
  • sunvalleyquilts.com
  • Temporary Store Hours:     
  • Monday - Friday 9:00am - 2:00pm
    Saturday     9:00am - 2:00pm        

Follow Us