Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

99999: Mastery Class - Sewing



Mastery Class Sewing ~ contact store for details, pre-approval and pre-registration is required
Instructor Name:
Jan Bender

99999: Mastery Class - Sewing

99999:   Sat, Mar 2, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm

99999:   Tue, Mar 5, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm

99999:   Tue, Apr 2, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm

99999:   Mon, May 6, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm

99999:   Mon, May 6, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

99999:   Mon, Jun 3, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm

99999:   Mon, Jul 1, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm

99999:   Mon, Aug 5, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm

99999:   Mon, Sep 2, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm

99999:   Mon, Oct 21, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm

99999:   Mon, Nov 4, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm

99999:   Mon, Dec 2, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm

"...The Door Banner Kits for March's Easter banner are now available for purchase. We have only a limited number for each month, so don't miss out! Whoo-hoo... I think you're going to love our Special of the Week! Just give us the code: TULA15 and get 15% off your purchase this week of all our Tula Pink fabrics. We have pre-cuts (fat quarters, 2,5" strips, etc) in Tula also, and the code will include all of these!! Her Spring colors are scrumptious, and I'm not generally a spring-color-type-person, but I LOVE these."

Please click on our link above to read the most recent newsletter in its entirety and find out what our in store and online specials are!

Better yet, use this link to sign up for our weekly newsletter! Join our mailing list :)

Find Us

Contact Us

  • 9857 W.Bell Rd.
  • Sun City, AZ 85351
  • Phone: (+ 623 ) 972-2091
  • sunvalleyquilts.com
  • Store Hours:     
  • Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
    Saturday             9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sunday               Noon-4:00pm     

Follow Us

  •